nike scarpe outlet
Mint Condition Music At The Speed Of Life | 2012

Mint Condition - Music At The Speed Of Life Title: Music @ The Speed Of Life
Artist: Mint Condition
Label: Shanachie
Year: 2012
Buy Music @ The Speed Of Life now

The new album of Mint Condition is called "Music @ The Speed Of Life". It contains thirteen tracks including reprises of "Believe In Us" and "Never Hurt Again". This album is the follow-up of "Seven" which was released in 2011.

There is no big difference between the musicality on the album "Seven" and that on "Music @ The Speed Of Life". Maybe it has more rock influences than "Seven". It is pleasant to listen to all the tracks.

The lead singer Stokley Williams has a voice that still is in shape after twenty one years in the music business. The album "Music @ The Speed Of Life" starts with the all american rock song "In The Moment". Rock and funk music are the ingredients of the lovely track "Never Hurt Again". Another great Mint Condition song is "Nothin'. Now and then this song might remind you of Stevie Wonder. A very radio friendly pop song is "Be Where You Are". Sweet soul music is coming your way on the smooth soul masterpiece "Slo Woman". A hot R&B track with a steamy jazzy ending is "Girl Of My Life". The sweetest love song however might be "Completely". You will find a great lyrical expression of love in it. Curious? Go listen!(TA)

Stand Out Tracks: In The Moment, Believe In Us, Slo Woman, Girl Of My Life, Completely, Nothin', Be Where You Are

© 2012, SaveOurSoul

The comment section is restricted to members only.